Updating Users

Updated 4 months ago by Amy Tranter

Users with Admin access to your Criteria account can add, update or deactivate users within your account.

Making changes to the users in your Criteria account is a simple process. Here's how.

Amend contact details or access role

In your Criteria account, click the avatar in the top right corner and select "Users" from the dropdown menu.

Click ... Actions to the right of the user being updated and select "Edit" from the dropdown menu.

Make the required changes to the user, then click "Save Edits". Note that if you change the user's email address, they will need to use the updated email address the next time they log in to their Criteria account.

Sharing multiple jobs with a user

Although assigning jobs to a user is completed as part of the user setup, some of the relevant jobs may not have been shared with them at that point. (For example, the user moves to a new area and is required to manage the recruitment of different jobs.)

You can return later to edit their access to certain jobs. Click here to view the steps to take to provide a user with access to multiple jobs.

You can also add a user to an existing team to provide them with access to all the jobs shared with that team. Click here to learn more.

Invite a New User

Deactivating a User

Share Results for a Job

Create a Team


How did we do?