Deactivating a User
Occasionally you will need to remove access for Criteria users. You can easily manage your users by clicking on the user avatar in the upper right hand corner of your account, and selecting "Users".
Here you can click the Actions triple dots icon next to the user you'd like to deactivate, and then select "Deactivate".
Once a user is deactivated they will no longer be able to login to the platform, and will no longer receive score report emails from the system. Any pipeline automations will also no longer work for this user.